The SederLaw legal assistants and professional staff are vital to our delivery of cost-effective client service.

Our team is vastly experienced, and they are an essential support to our attorneys in the delivery of timely and accurate legal advice.

Debra Firmin
dfirmin@sederlaw.com
Legal Assistant to:
Paul J. O’Riordan

Ann Marie Kelly
akelly@sederlaw.com
508-757-7721 x134
Legal Assistant to:
Jennifer Conrad
Jeffrey Greenberg
Howard Stempler

Lynne Orsted
lorsted@sederlaw.com
508-471-3018
Legal Assistant to:
Kurt L. Binder
Noah A. Ligeti
James Vevone

Sharon Palinsky
spalinsky@sederlaw.com
508.757.7721 x141
Legal Assistant to :
Demitrios M. Moschos

Debra Pope
dpope@sederlaw.com
508-471-3018
Legal Assistant to:
J. Robert Seder

Lisa Stake
lstake@sederlaw.com
508-471-3018
Legal Assistant to :
Pam Stevens
Janelle Tanenbaum

Office Manager:

Nancy Voutour
nvoutour@sederlaw.com
508-757-7721

Marketing Director:

Meghann Kinnard
mkinnard@sederlaw.com
508-757-7721